PUBLIC HOLIDAYS 2018

 

  • Monday 1 January
  • Tuesday 2 January
  • Friday 30 March
  • Monday 2 April
  • Monday 7 May
  • Monday 17 September
  • Tuesday 25 December
  • Wednesday 26 December

STAFF TRAINING AFTERNOONS - will close at 1.00 pm.   NHS24 can be contacted on 111.

 

-       Wednesday 16 May 2018

 

-       Wednesday 5 September 2018

 

-       Wednesday 3 October 2018

 

-       Wednesday 7 November 2018